This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...

*NEW* features available, update your app to Version 2 now!

* View the final scorecard for a match in your matches list, post-match.
* Download game details in advance to score offline with Play-Cricket data.
* Allow multiple scorers to score the same game, one scorer will assume Play-Cricket syncing rights.
* Receive notifications at the end of an innings, when a target score has been reached, and at the end of a match.

Available NOW: Google Play and App Store
hide announcement
banner_image

Welcome to Chedworth Cricket Club

Chedworth
Chedworth CC FaceBook page https://www.facebook.comgroups/156346822429
Chedworth CC Twitter account Tweets by @Chedworth_CC
Chedworth Village FaceBook page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/chedworth/
Cirencester & District League Play-Cricket http://cdca.play-cricket.com
Officials
Gloucestershire Association of Cricket Umpires & Scorers http://www.glosumps.org.uk
Gloucestershire Association of Cricket Officials http://gaco.play-cricket.com
Association of County Cricket Scorers http://www.countyscorers.com
ECB Association of Cricket Officials http://www.ecb.co.uk/ecb/ecb-association-of-cricket-officials
Notcher's News http://www.notchers.co.uk
Total Cricket Scorer http://www.totalcricketscorer.com
Counties
Gloucstestershire County Cricket Club http://www.gloscricket.co.uk
Gloucestershire County Cricket Board http://www.gloucestershirecricketboard.com
Worcestershire County Cricket Club http://www.wccc.co.uk
Other teams and venues
England And Wales Cricket Board http://www.ecb.co.uk
Lord's http://www.lords.org
Wormsley Cricket http://www.wormsleycricket.co.uk
Gloucestershire County League http://gloucestershireccl.play-cricket.com
News and results
Cricket Archive http://www.cricketarchive.com
ESPN Cricinfo http://www.espncricinfo.com
Cricket World http://www.cricketworld.com
Cricket Europe http://www.cricketeurope4.net/CRICKETEUROPE
Clothing
Duncan Fearnley Cricket Shop http://www.fearnleycricket.co.uk
Barrington Sports http://www.barringtonsports.com
Prodirect cricket http://www.prodirectcricket.com
Owzat cricket http://www.owzat-cricket.co.uk

Links to other cricketing websites